Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Ajay Bhatt
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. Harish Garg, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig. Harish Garg, is the President of the Pachmarhi Cantonment Board.

Shri Ramesh N, Chief Executive Officer

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present, Shri Ramesh N, IDES, is the Chief Executive Officer of Pachmarhi Cantonment Board.